STARFLEET Marine Corps - Staff
This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.

General Staff

The General Staff is the decision-making body of the SFMC and is made up of the top officers of the Corps. These officers are charged with creating and implementing policy within the Corps. Decisions are made by a majority vote of this body. The General Staff is comprised of the Commandant (DANT); Deputy Commandant (DEPDANT); Commanding Officer, Forces Command (FORCECOM); Commanding Officer, Information Command (INFOCOM); Commanding Officer, Training and Doctrine Command (TRACOM) and the Sergeant Major of the Corps.

SFMC General Staff


Commandant (DANT)

Major General Jari James

Deputy Commandant (DEPDANT)

General Mike McGowan

Sergeant Major, STARFLEET Marine Corps (SGM/SFMC)

Master Gunnery Sergeant Jerome Stoddard

Commanding Officer Forces Command (COFORCECOM)

Colonel Brian Allen

Commanding Officer Finance Command (COFINCOM)

Major General Barry Jackson

Commanding Officer Information Command (COINFOCOM)

Major General Mark Anderson

Commanding Officer Training and Doctrine Command (COTRACOM)

Brigadier General Shane Russell

Support Staff to the General Staff


SFMC Historian

General Jeff Higdon